Skip to main content

General Information

Special Education Department Staff
Contact Nicole Beauvais  Nicole Beauvais (719) 475-6110 ex: 1219 Special Education
Contact Elgin Fitzgerald  Elgin Fitzgerald (719) 475-6110 ex: 1212 Special Education
Contact Sue Hayden  Sue Hayden ex: 1220 Special Education
Contact Leisa Jolstad  Leisa Jolstad (719) 475-6110 ex: 1214 Special Education
Contact Andrea Terrones  Andrea Terrones Special Education Department Chair
Contact Leslie Wolken  Leslie Wolken Special Education

The supervising administrator for the Special Education Department is Principal, Don Fortenberry.

He can be reached by email or by calling 719-475-6110, x1008.

Click on the small envelope next to a staff member's name to send a message to that staff member.

Special Education Paraprofessionals

Jennifer Aldaz

Katherine Bayles

Sydney Baldomero

Jesse Lara

Michael Makielski

Thomas McGill

Ingrid Perez

Meghan Walker

Melissa Waymire